Comunidad Macuarium: Plug-in's para Final Cut X - Comunidad Macuarium

Ir a contenido

  • 2 Páginas +
  • 1
  • 2
  • No puedes empezar un nuevo tema
  • No puedes responder a este tema

Options
Plug-in's para Final Cut X

#26 Usuario offline   Vedia 

  • Por el amor de Jobs!
  • PipPipPip
  • Buscar Temas
  • Grupo: Usuarios Activos
  • Mensajes: 4069
  • Registrado: 09-April 04

Publicado 29 October 2011 - 03:38 PM

Ver MensajeSr. Lobo, en 29 October 2011 - 04:26 PM, dijo:

Me pregunto si sería posible mandar el timeline de FCPX a AE haciendo lo siguiente:

- Exportar XML desde FCPX.
- Convertir ese XML en el XML "antiguo" con Project X₂7 (49,99).
- Importar ese XML en AE con Pro Import AE 5.0 (gratis).

¿Me estoy haciendo pajas mentales?


Yo he visto un par de videos donde exportaban desde FCPX a AE, incluso que lo mandaban a Da Vinci y mantenía todo el timeline perfecto, sí.

Y Nick, lo que sería de fanboys es que alguien niegue la potencia, facilidad e innovación de FCPX porque a los viejos editores les cambia todo el paradigma de su edición, y rebaja la curva de aprendizaje enormemente y su exclusivo chiringuito de 50 pros se convertiría en 500 pros y habría más oferta para el mismo trabajo.

Yo he reconocido desde el primer día las carencias de FCPX, sus fallos, sus cosas inacabadas, sus cosas capadas, sus errores garrafales.....y reconociendo todo eso, como para mi trabajo me valía perfectamente, me he enamorado de él y he renegado de la basura anti-intuitiva de Avid.

Por dios, pero si creo haber leído un tweet donde destacaban que los "profesionales" de la Agencia EFE seguían editando, hasta hace dos días, con el Movie Maker. Virgen santa... :lol:
Mac Mini Core i5 / Macbook Air 11" / iMac Core i7 27" / Macbook Air Original / iMac 24" / iMac G4 Lamparita 17" / Mac Mini Core2Duo / G4 Cube & Apple Display 17" / Macbook Black / PowerMac G5 Dual / Macbook White / MacMini CoreDuo / Powerbook G4 Alu 12" / iBook G4 14" / iBook G3 Blueberry / iMac G3 Tangerine / iMac G3 Blueberry / PB G4 12" 1,67GHz / Powerbook G3 Lombard / iMac G3 Tangerine / Powerbook 5300c

#27 Usuario offline   Sr. Lobo 

  • Usuario Activo
  • PipPipPip
  • Buscar Temas
  • Grupo: Usuarios Activos
  • Mensajes: 384
  • Registrado: 05-November 05

Publicado 30 October 2011 - 01:50 AM

Ver MensajeVedia, en 29 October 2011 - 04:38 PM, dijo:

Ver MensajeSr. Lobo, en 29 October 2011 - 04:26 PM, dijo:

Me pregunto si sería posible mandar el timeline de FCPX a AE haciendo lo siguiente:

- Exportar XML desde FCPX.
- Convertir ese XML en el XML "antiguo" con Project X₂7 (49,99).
- Importar ese XML en AE con Pro Import AE 5.0 (gratis).

¿Me estoy haciendo pajas mentales?


Yo he visto un par de videos donde exportaban desde FCPX a AE, incluso que lo mandaban a Da Vinci y mantenía todo el timeline perfecto, sí.


Estoy haciendo alguna pruebilla con la demo del FOOLCUT_AE, del que ya se habló por aquí, y efectivamente, lleva en un segundo el timeline de FCPX a AE, con los "handles", con los marcadores y sus anotaciones, y los "compound clips" los convierte en composiciones anidadas. La demo sólo coge los cinco primeros clips. La versión completa son 89 dollars.

#28 Usuario online   nickeditor 

  •  Mr Link 
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Buscar Temas
  • Grupo: Usuarios Activos
  • Mensajes: 8589
  • Registrado: 02-September 05

Icono de mensaje  Publicado 22 November 2011 - 04:53 PM

FCX xml to Nuke (es gratuito, solo hay que registrarse)

Cita

I´m missing the "export as quicktime reference" option in FCP X. Luckily Apple introduced the XML-export feature which gave me all data I needed to "reconstruct" a video-clip in a Read node. This (bash) shell script parses a fcpxml-file and generates nuke-files for every clip in the Final Cut Pro X sequence (project). Tested on Mac OS X 10.6.8.

Features

No files are copied. The Read Nodes point to the same files as in FCP X.
All in-/out-frames, sequence frame positions, clip durations stay intact
Handle frames can be added to extend the frame range.
Only video-files. No audio.
Different FPS and dimensions were recognized.
Cropping, Animations, Translations, Color Corrections, Effects and every other Final Cut related modification on a clip will be discarded!
The generated Nuke-files are named after their FCP X name with a following "_v01"

Usage A: with Terminal:

before first usage set the user permission: sudo chmod 755 /PATH/fcpxml_to_nuke.sh
export your Final Cut Pro X sequence as XML
drag the script to your Terminal first, then the XML and enter your desired frame handles number. Hit Enter.
wait…done
you may optionally trash the "fcpxml to nuke.workflow" file

Usage B: with right-click (Automator Services):

copy the "fcpxml to nuke" workflow file to /Users/username/Library/Services
export your Final Cut Pro X sequence as XML
right-click the XML-file and choose "fcpxml to nuke" from the contextual menu
wait…done
you may optionally trash the fcpxml_to_nuke.sh file

Update 1.1 changes:

added an Automator-workflow file for easy right-click usage
bugfix: when FCP-X Timeline starts with Timecode set to 00:00:00 the first clip was misplaced in time in Nuke.
bugfix: the script failed when an empty space was found in the filename.
notes: empty spaces in filenames will be replaced by a "_".
watch the Tutorial on vimeo

Thanks

A big THANKS to the Nuke-community for sharing knowledge, gizmos and scripts. I´m a silent forum-reader and Nukepedia-leecher. This is my tiny contribution and I hope this script helps someone.

HAVE FUN!

View on Vimeo.




Fuente
En la vida hay que usar dos cosas: la ayuda de los programas y las búsquedas de Macuarium

Para transcodificar video en mac, Perian y MPEG Streamclip has de usar

 MACBOOK PRO Core 2 Duo 2,66 (el "espejito de nando") + 8GB RAM + GeForce 9400 / GeForce 9600 GT + WD Scorpio Black 320GB 7200 rpm
 POWERBOOK G4 15'' 1,67 (modelo "nando" - "mac_infer" vitaminado) + 2GB RAM + Ati Radeon 9700 128MB + Hitachi 100GB 7200 rpm

#29 Usuario online   nickeditor 

  •  Mr Link 
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Buscar Temas
  • Grupo: Usuarios Activos
  • Mensajes: 8589
  • Registrado: 02-September 05

Icono de mensaje  Publicado 04 January 2012 - 02:51 PM

Template para trabajar con el HDR del firmware Magic Lantern en Final Cut X: Alex4D ML HDR Compose

Cita

Magic Lantern HDR Compose: Free Final Cut Pro X generator

This is an unpolished effect that I’m releasing early so that the few people who need it can give me some feedback.

Magic Lantern is a system for adding features to Canon DSLRs, Unified is a recent ML package enables some cameras to shoot footage that can processed to produce content with a larger exposure range – i.e. High Dynamic Range.

The files produced are made up of alternate frames of under- and overexposed footage. My new generators take these frames and give you the control to define how the overexposed frames are overlayed on top of the underexposed frames.

For more information on Unified and Magic Lantern and the software to for your Canon DSLR, visit the Wiki

Note that you must shoot footage at twice the framerate you need, as 25 fps footage results in 12.5 fps HDR footage. These generators don’t do any interpolation.

Imagen publicada
En la vida hay que usar dos cosas: la ayuda de los programas y las búsquedas de Macuarium

Para transcodificar video en mac, Perian y MPEG Streamclip has de usar

 MACBOOK PRO Core 2 Duo 2,66 (el "espejito de nando") + 8GB RAM + GeForce 9400 / GeForce 9600 GT + WD Scorpio Black 320GB 7200 rpm
 POWERBOOK G4 15'' 1,67 (modelo "nando" - "mac_infer" vitaminado) + 2GB RAM + Ati Radeon 9700 128MB + Hitachi 100GB 7200 rpm

#30 Usuario offline   rafalillo82 

  • Usuario Frecuente
  • PipPip
  • Buscar Temas
  • Grupo: Usuarios
  • Mensajes: 83
  • Registrado: 23-May 08

Publicado 25 January 2012 - 06:36 PM

Hola a tod@s

Los templates de Final Cut me salen todos en blanco y he descubierto que es por culpa del pluggin "Colorista" de Red Giant. En los filtros de mi FCP y Motion está, pero lo busco y rebusco en mi ordenador y no lo encuentro.
He probado a bajarme otra vez el paquete Red Giant y desinstalar, pero me dice que no encuentra nadaque desinstalar. Entonces lo he vuelto a instalar y a desinstalar pero me sigue saliendo en FCP y Motion.
Por favor, ¿alguna idea de como eliminar este pluggin?

Muchas gracias

#31 Usuario online   nickeditor 

  •  Mr Link 
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Buscar Temas
  • Grupo: Usuarios Activos
  • Mensajes: 8589
  • Registrado: 02-September 05

Icono de mensaje  Publicado 09 February 2012 - 06:42 PM

Para poder trabajar con el material de la C300 (a falta de actualización del plug-in para la familia de cámaras XF incluida la C300 en Final Cut X): XfcpX


En este artículo explican el flujo de trabajo: How to Import C300 Footage in Avid, FCP X and Premiere

Cita

Apple Final Cut X

Final Cut Pro X is getting better every day, and version 10.0.3 brings a lot of updates, including multi-cam editing and support for external IO devices like AJA’s Io XT. It can be a bit tricky, though, to bring your Canon C300 footage into Final Cut X. FCP X does not natively support the Canon MXF files, and Canon has not yet written a plugin. So to bring in footage, we have to first convert the Canon files into QuickTime (MOV) format. We first tried converting the footage with Sony’s XDCAM Transfer application, which converts Sony MXF into QuickTime, but we found that this caused audio skips and other issues. Searching the internet I found a program called XfcpX, which was written to convert Canon MXF into working MOVs. Download XfcpX, donate to the nice guys over at Pika, and open up the app.

Imagen publicada

With the app open, click on the ‘Locate’ button and find the folder that contains your different Canon footage. XfcpX expects that you used the XF Utility to download your clips. If you manually copied the data off the cards then it may not work. I chose my Canon folder, which contains two folders of footage.

Imagen publicada

Choose your destination folder and click on the ’1..2..3.. Go’ button. XfcpX will start working and should convert each clip fairly quickly. Canon splits long video clips into 2GB pieces, which you won’t notice in the other NLEs, but XfcpX just converts the individual chunks into QuickTime files. Nothing is lost along the way, but you’ll have to recombine all these pieces on your timeline to edit. (Hopefully, a Final Cut Pro X plugin for Canon clips will come along soon.) Now open up FCP X and import the files you just converted.

Imagen publicada

Then find the footage that you just converted. Mine is in a folder called ‘Process’.

Imagen publicada

Choose the converted files and bring them right into FCP X. Now you are ready to edit.

Imagen publicada

En la vida hay que usar dos cosas: la ayuda de los programas y las búsquedas de Macuarium

Para transcodificar video en mac, Perian y MPEG Streamclip has de usar

 MACBOOK PRO Core 2 Duo 2,66 (el "espejito de nando") + 8GB RAM + GeForce 9400 / GeForce 9600 GT + WD Scorpio Black 320GB 7200 rpm
 POWERBOOK G4 15'' 1,67 (modelo "nando" - "mac_infer" vitaminado) + 2GB RAM + Ati Radeon 9700 128MB + Hitachi 100GB 7200 rpm

#32 Usuario online   nickeditor 

  •  Mr Link 
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Buscar Temas
  • Grupo: Usuarios Activos
  • Mensajes: 8589
  • Registrado: 02-September 05

Icono de mensaje  Publicado 18 February 2012 - 12:10 AM

Canon ha actualizado el XF Utility: Canon XF Plugin for Final Cut Pro X 2.0 update


Cita

Canon XF Plugin for Final Cut Pro X 2.0 is plug-in software for loading movie clips captured by compatible camcorders to Final Cut Pro X made by Apple Inc.


Cita

Drivers & Software

Details - Canon XF Plugin for Final Cut Pro X 2.0
ID : 0200192502 _ EN _ 1

Canon XF Plugin for Final Cut Pro X 2.0 is plug-in software for loading movie clips captured by compatible camcorders to Final Cut Pro X made by Apple Inc.


OS Mac OS X v10.7


File Name xpfm-2-0-0-4-8l.dmg.gz


File Version 2.0


File Size 3.38 MB


File Languages English |Spanish |German |French |Italian |Japanese |Russian |Chinese |


Post Date 02/14/2012


History

Canon XF Plugin for Final Cut Pro X 2.0 ;

- Final Cut Pro X is now supported.


Environment

1. Installation Requirements
The following software must be installed on the PC
- Final Cut Pro X 10.0.3

2. Supported OSes
Same as the support conditions of Final Cut Pro X

3. Compatible PCs
Same as the support conditions of Final Cut Pro X
CPU;
In addition to the support conditions of Final Cut Pro X, must be an Intel CPU
RAM;
Same as the support conditions of Final Cut Pro X

4. Hard Disk Space
Same as the support conditions of Final Cut Pro X

5. Display
Same as the support conditions of Final Cut Pro X

6. Supported Models
EOS C300 / EOS C300 PL / XF305 / XF300 / XF105 / XF100


Setup

1. Confirm that Final Cut Pro X 10.0.3 has been installed to the computer.

2. Download "xpfm-2-0-0-4-8l.dmg.gz" from the download page.

3. Double-click "xpfm-2-0-0-4-8l.dmg.gz". After decompressing the file, "xpfm-2-0-0-4-8l.dmg" will be created.

4. Double-click "xpfm-2-0-0-4-8l.dmg". The disk image "XPFM20" will be mounted.

5. Double-click the installer, "UpdateInstaller" in "XPFM20".

6. Follow the on-screen instructions to complete the installation.


Zip Type gz



A mi la web solo me carga con Firefox :unsure:


Con esta actualización ya no es necesario el plug-in Xfcpx
En la vida hay que usar dos cosas: la ayuda de los programas y las búsquedas de Macuarium

Para transcodificar video en mac, Perian y MPEG Streamclip has de usar

 MACBOOK PRO Core 2 Duo 2,66 (el "espejito de nando") + 8GB RAM + GeForce 9400 / GeForce 9600 GT + WD Scorpio Black 320GB 7200 rpm
 POWERBOOK G4 15'' 1,67 (modelo "nando" - "mac_infer" vitaminado) + 2GB RAM + Ati Radeon 9700 128MB + Hitachi 100GB 7200 rpm

#33 Usuario online   nickeditor 

  •  Mr Link 
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Buscar Temas
  • Grupo: Usuarios Activos
  • Mensajes: 8589
  • Registrado: 02-September 05

Icono de mensaje  Publicado 23 February 2012 - 11:32 AM

FCPX Send To Motion App

Imagen publicada

Cita

I love Final Cut Pro X, but there are still a few features missing. I wanted to be able to send edited clips from my FCPX timeline into Motion 5, without having to setup the project, lookup the in and out points, and replicate that in Motion. So I made an app that lets you send a clip from Final Cut to Motion.

Just export your project as .fcpxml (File > Export XML), drag it onto the dock icon, select the clip you’d like to export, and it’ll create and open a new Motion project, setup with the right length, clip, and frame rate. It’s not perfect, but it saves a lot of time setting up projects and copying information by hand.

Please let me know if you run into any issues – it’s a beta app. I’d like to continue development on this plugin, and eventually submit it to the Mac App Store. If this app is useful to you, please donate using the button below!

En la vida hay que usar dos cosas: la ayuda de los programas y las búsquedas de Macuarium

Para transcodificar video en mac, Perian y MPEG Streamclip has de usar

 MACBOOK PRO Core 2 Duo 2,66 (el "espejito de nando") + 8GB RAM + GeForce 9400 / GeForce 9600 GT + WD Scorpio Black 320GB 7200 rpm
 POWERBOOK G4 15'' 1,67 (modelo "nando" - "mac_infer" vitaminado) + 2GB RAM + Ati Radeon 9700 128MB + Hitachi 100GB 7200 rpm

#34 Usuario online   nickeditor 

  •  Mr Link 
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Buscar Temas
  • Grupo: Usuarios Activos
  • Mensajes: 8589
  • Registrado: 02-September 05

Icono de mensaje  Publicado 20 April 2012 - 05:38 PM

XDCAM Camera Import plug-in for FCP-X (PDZK-LT2)

Cita

NOTE: This plug-in supports import from SxS media only , and requires Apple FCP version 10.0.4 or later


Plug-in para Final Cut X.0.4 y poder importar material XDCam
En la vida hay que usar dos cosas: la ayuda de los programas y las búsquedas de Macuarium

Para transcodificar video en mac, Perian y MPEG Streamclip has de usar

 MACBOOK PRO Core 2 Duo 2,66 (el "espejito de nando") + 8GB RAM + GeForce 9400 / GeForce 9600 GT + WD Scorpio Black 320GB 7200 rpm
 POWERBOOK G4 15'' 1,67 (modelo "nando" - "mac_infer" vitaminado) + 2GB RAM + Ati Radeon 9700 128MB + Hitachi 100GB 7200 rpm

#35 Usuario offline   menen 

  • Usuario
  • Pip
  • Buscar Temas
  • Grupo: Usuarios
  • Mensajes: 12
  • Registrado: 25-June 08

Publicado 24 May 2012 - 10:52 PM

Hola,

Una pregunta alguien me puede ayudar a eliminar unas carpetas de FX que tengo en el final cut 7?son los de fx factory pero trial!por lo que no los quiero para nada y ahora no hay manera de sacarlos.

Gracias

#36 Usuario offline   carlostadeofilms 

  • Usuario
  • Pip
  • Buscar Temas
  • Grupo: Usuarios Recientes
  • Mensajes: 1
  • Registrado: 26-September 12

Icono de mensaje  Publicado 26 September 2012 - 04:26 AM

NECESITO AYUDA:
Estamos haciendo un docu con una Canon HV30 con los settings: HDV 1080i 25p
La situación es que compramos el Final cut pro X y en la captura solo reconoce algo así como 720 x 576, no me reconoce el set que les comento, según lo que he podido investigar se puede tratar de un plugin faltante, pero me gustaría consultar con los que saben en este foro a ver si me pueden auxiliar... Qué hago para capturar de manera adecuada? (con el final cut pro 6 estaba el set correcto en el menú de captura)


Mil Gracias por su ayuda!

Compartir este tema:


  • 2 Páginas +
  • 1
  • 2
  • No puedes empezar un nuevo tema
  • No puedes responder a este tema